Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Roudez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angela Roudez

4.6 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anointed 8929

Anointed 8929

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn really is an asset to the company. He’s understanding, helpful and efficient in solving issues."
Profile photo of Patty G.

Patty G.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with reasonably priced insurance options."
Profile photo of kathryn martin

kathryn martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the beat my whole family is with them"
Profile photo of John McDonald

John McDonald

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an urgent issue and Ida Riddle got me connected to the correct people quickly."
Profile photo of Rochelle Davis

Rochelle Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has great customer service and is always quick to respond to my needs. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Akifur Khan

Akifur Khan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Angela has always been quick with her responses. She has always tried to see if any discounts could be applied to the policy and suggested that route. I'm happy with the service that her and her staff provides."
Profile photo of Sabrina Lakhani

Sabrina Lakhani

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is wonderful and very responsive on email which I really appreciate!"
Profile photo of Cathy Crayton

Cathy Crayton

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 10+ years and have experienced professionalism, excellent customer service and attention to detail during every encounter. Angela is awesome and I will continue to utilize her services for all my insurance needs. Class act."
Profile photo of Roxanna Harnesberry

Roxanna Harnesberry

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Roudez is an awesome State Farm agent. I have had my home insurance with her for years and choose to add other services with her because of the responsiveness, knowledge of services and trusted relationship. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Natasha Burry

Natasha Burry

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daisy Ortiz

Daisy Ortiz

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team. Great professionalism and great customer service."
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! They were extremely knowledgeable and handled all my insurance needs fast and efficiently. Thanks Angela."
Profile photo of Donald Newby

Donald Newby

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly Professionals!!"
Profile photo of Dewayne Thomas

Dewayne Thomas

October 27, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Panfilo Nieto Jr

Panfilo Nieto Jr

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela has been our agent for about twenty years. She always has her client's best interest in mind. Angela is personable, professional, and very responsive. Everyone in her office has been extremely helpful. We highly recommend Angela Roudez."
Profile photo of i House

i House

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the presence of State Farm Insurance in the South Loop community. This office is always friendly and happy to help with insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dorothy L.

Dorothy L.

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office always makes time for it's customers."
Profile photo of Wendy McKinney

Wendy McKinney

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service I saved a lot money when I came to this office. Thank you Wendy"
Profile photo of Carol Moore

Carol Moore

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela and her staff are so professional, efficient, and friendly. Always the best service and protection."
Profile photo of Omar Morales

Omar Morales

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Abigail Morales

Abigail Morales

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Schwarz

Andrew Schwarz

July 19, 2016

1  out of  5
"way to expensive car insurance. watch out"