Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Roudez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Roudez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Cappelletti

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Angela Roudez for years with auto and homeowners insurance coverage. She’s detailed, thorough and very responsive to any questions and concerns I may have. Highly recommend her."

Addison Davis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service very helpful and professional ."

Anointed 8929

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn really is an asset to the company. He’s understanding, helpful and efficient in solving issues."

Julie Thompson

August 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Although Ms. Roudez wasn’t easy to get a hold of, her staff was always polite and helpful. They could often answer questions without me even speaking with Angela because as I said before she was rarely available. However, there’s a representative I’ve been working with because State Farm dropped my homeowners insurance as I had the bundle pack with car and homeowners I decided to leave State Farm all together, his name is Shaun and he has worked well with me. I did have a negative review regarding Ricardo who said that he was going to email Shaun for me and cc me in and he didn’t he just wanted to get me off the phone."

Patty G.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with reasonably priced insurance options."

kathryn martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the beat my whole family is with them"

John McDonald

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an urgent issue and Ida Riddle got me connected to the correct people quickly."

Rochelle Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has great customer service and is always quick to respond to my needs. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."

Heather Shoven

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Angela’s client at State Farm since I moved to Chicago in 2008. She and her staff have been amazing. Service is courteous and prompt and coverage advice has been thoughtful and spot on. I have had two claims in that time and experienced excellent customer service during difficult times. I am buying my first home now and Angela was excellent in setting up my homeowner’s insurance policy. She has a wealth of experience and shows care for her customers. Thanks!"

Akifur Khan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Angela has always been quick with her responses. She has always tried to see if any discounts could be applied to the policy and suggested that route. I'm happy with the service that her and her staff provides."

Sabrina Lakhani

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is wonderful and very responsive on email which I really appreciate!"

Cathy Crayton

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 10+ years and have experienced professionalism, excellent customer service and attention to detail during every encounter. Angela is awesome and I will continue to utilize her services for all my insurance needs. Class act."

Roxanna Harnesberry

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Roudez is an awesome State Farm agent. I have had my home insurance with her for years and choose to add other services with her because of the responsiveness, knowledge of services and trusted relationship. 5 stars!"

Natasha Burry

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about this State Farm Office Team and Angela Roudez herself! I have had a policy through this office for over a decade and have always received the best in class service! Not only is Angela and everyone you speak to at the office super personable, highly efficient, and responsive, they will go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need! Prime example - I just needed my renter's insurance policy transferred to a new property. Everything was done in the same day and Angela followed up with a call asking if I might need some extra documentation based on newer South Loop rental policies. Does your Insurance Agent do this!? Thank you again to the entire office for such great, personal service!"

Daisy Ortiz

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team. Great professionalism and great customer service."

ann barranco

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a quick note to say how pleased and thankful I was when my daughters car was stolen Dtate Farm was absolutely amazing in getting everything done during this confusing time. The customer service was excellent and so caring. She literally had a check on it’s way the next day for the contents of the car.. It ended up a happy ending as her car was found 2 days later with nothing wrong nor the contents stolen. I highly recommend State Farm for all your needs as I have, and, the Angela Roudez agency in the south loop of Chicago is the best... Five stars to everyone!!!!!! Ann Barranco"

Shawn Jones

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! They were extremely knowledgeable and handled all my insurance needs fast and efficiently. Thanks Angela."

Donald Newby

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly Professionals!!"

Dewayne Thomas

October 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"BEWARE!I!!! I Had a horrible experience with this business. They are all unprofessional people from the owner down. I was a customer for years. Find a better place trust me. They are the worst, and also look at they're horrible Yelp reviews. THEY GET THERE NEGATIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS DELETED!!!!!"

Panfilo Nieto Jr

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela has been our agent for about twenty years. She always has her client's best interest in mind. Angela is personable, professional, and very responsive. Everyone in her office has been extremely helpful. We highly recommend Angela Roudez."

i House

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the presence of State Farm Insurance in the South Loop community. This office is always friendly and happy to help with insurance needs. Thank you"

Dorothy L.

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office always makes time for it's customers."

Wendy McKinney

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service I saved a lot money when I came to this office. Thank you Wendy"

Carol Moore

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela and her staff are so professional, efficient, and friendly. Always the best service and protection."

Omar Morales

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly environment."